Join our upcoming webinar:

5 Ways Business Continuity Improves Your Business’s Profitability

Thursday, May 19th
12PM MT | 2PM ET | 11AM PT

RSVP HERE*

As a business owner, no one understands or cares more about the success of your company. That’s why having business continuity in place should be a priority, not just because it’s best practice but because it’s good for your bottom line* as well. To find out more about business continuity vs. data backup, watch this 2 minute video.

Join our partner Datto and disaster recovery expert, Donna Childs, for a free webinar, 5 Ways Business Continuity Improves Your Business’s Profitability*.

You will learn:

  • Why business continuity puts money back into your pocket
  • How to reduce costs through business continuity
  • Effective strategies to increase revenues through continuity measures
  • And more…

Secure your seat today!


EVENT DETAILS


Thursday, May 19th

12PM MT | 11AM PT | 2PM ET

SPEAKERS

 

Disaster Recovery Expert - Donna R. Childs

Donna R. Childs
Author & Founder
Prisere LLC

 

salam-round.png

Saad Alam
Partner Marketing Manager
Datto, Inc.

RSVP HERE*  

We look forward to seeing you there.

Questions? Contact us or give us a call at 403-800-8595.

About Us

The “AAA” for keeping your business operating. C E Cloud 24 7 is part of the Results Matter Group and was founded on a set of principles: do no harm, honor your commitments, and wow people with your work. The firm is focused on helping individuals and businesses get more done with existing teams through optimizing the combination of people, process, and technology. Successful implementations on schedule while making IT understandable to clients are what makes us special. C E Cloud 24 7 was forged in the experience of over 27 years in IT service operations and over 15 years of coaching in business and sports.

Our culture fosters an environment where being your best self is expected and supported. Everyone can be a source of insights, ideas, and solutions. Living our values and finding like-minded companies to truly partner with and make change happen faster than most think is possible – that’s what excites us!

Canada: 403-800-8595 // USA: 803-661-4876
234, 5149 Country Hills Blvd NW, Suite 14
Calgary, AB Canada T3A 5K8